Congratulations to the following 2016 - 2017 scholarship award recipients:




Name                              University                            Faculty

Rebecca Li                    UBC                                   Arts

Quentin Clark                UBC                                   Commerce

David Bryn Evans         Durham University             Law

Mattea Lee                   University of Ontario           Health Sciences

Chloe Lee                     University of Calgary          Science (Biology)

Carlinda Lee                 SFU                                    Finance

Mackenzie Tam            University of Calgary          Science

Spencer Tam                Mount Royal University      Health Science

Carolyn Lee                 UBC                                    Commerce

Emily Li                        UBC                                    Science

Gregory Lee                Queen’s University              Arts & Science

Stephen Lee                University of Calgary          School of Medicine

We wish to congratulate on your achievements and continued success in coming years.